OFDA Staff

Executive Director

Executive Director

Melissa S. Sullivan

  • Media liaison
  • Legal issues
  • Member relations & services
  • Master Trust
  • Legislative & Political Action
  • NFDA liaison
  • Financial & Budget
  • Facility oversight
  • Staff oversight & evaluation
  • Melissa@OFDAonline.org
Assistant Executive Director

Assistant Executive Director

Colin Evans

  • Fiscal activity oversight
  • Member services activity and oversight
  • Human resources and staff oversight
  • Website oversight
  • Facility oversight
  • Scholastic Assistance Program oversight
  • Political Action Committee oversight
  • Colin@OFDAonline.org
Education & Events Coordinator

Education & Events Coordinator

Diana Carpenter

  • Plan, produce, manage, promote, execute, and evaluate all educational events
  • Designs and manages annual convention
  • Files all appropriate continuing education forms on behalf of the association
  • Maintains member continuing education in association database
  • Assists with the maintenance of current membership record keeping within Association software database
  • Diana@OFDAonline.org
Member Services Coordinator

Member Services Coordinator

Laura N. Dempsey

  • Member services daily activities
  • Master Trust 
  • Digital Director editor
  • Buckeye Director editor
  • laura@ofdaonline.org
Member Engagement Coordinator

Member Engagement Coordinator

Amy L. Baucher

  • Membership activity & data maintenance
  • Maintains website information
  • Death notifications & condolences
  • Scholastic Assistance Program
  • Political Action Committee
  • Social media
  • amyb@ofdaonline.org
Professional Development Coordinator

Professional Development Coordinator

Craig P. Stires

  • Educational programming design and implementation
  • Curriculum and content development for seminars, conferences, and educational training resources
  • Association support services
  • Facility operations
  • craig@ofdaonline.org
Association Assistant

Association Assistant

Amy I. Zanetos

  • Legislative Advocacy Summit
  • Produce specialty material for OFDA membership
  • Association support services
  • Amy@OFDAonline.org